John Barrowman John Barrowman   Image Image  
Image Image Image Image Image


UK and ireland Tour - 2011

John singing during his 2010 concert tour

Book your seats now for one of the best nights of entertainment 2011 has to offer!

Tickets for all venues other than Belfast and Dublin are now on sale from Gigs and Tours, See Tickets and other ticket agencies, or direct from the box offices at the venues. Tickets for Belfast and Dublin are available via the links below or from the box offices.

This autumn, John will once again bring his exuberant concert performances to fans around the UK and in Ireland.

In September, John releases his CD, The Best of John Barrowman, featuring songs from his previous albums, Another Side, Music Music Music and John Barrowman. He will then launch this year's tour in Northampton on 19 October, closing it in his home town of Glasgow on 24 November.

John says:

"Touring round the country doing live performances for all my fans has to be one of my favourite times of the year. I love the thrill of a live performance, the excitement of singing some new and fantastic music. I can't wait to see you."

John will again be joined on his concert tour by Jodie Prenger, the winner of BBC1's I'd Do Anything, the search for Nancy for the new West End production of Oliver!. Jodie went on to star as The Lady of the Lake in Spamalot. She has also appeared in BBC1's Candy Cabs, guest starred in Waterloo Road and recently filmed an episode of Hustle.

The tour venues are:

Wednesday, 19 October: NORTHAMPTON - Derngate

Thursday, 20 October: BRENTWOOD - Brentwood Centre

Friday, 21 October: CAMBRIDGE - Corn Exchange

Sunday, 23 October: LEICESTER - De Montfort Hall

Monday, 24 October: WATFORD - Colosseum

Tuesday, 25 October: BRIDLINGTON - Spa Theatre

Thursday, 27 October: EDINBURGH - Playhouse

Friday, 28 October: SHEFFIELD - City Hall

Sunday, 30 October: MANCHESTER - Bridgewater Hall

Monday, 31 October: SWINDON - Oasis

Wednesday, 2 November: IPSWICH - Regent

Thursday, 3 November: NOTTINGHAM - Royal Centre

Friday, 4 November: YORK - Barbican

Sunday, 6 November: BLACKPOOL - Opera House

Monday, 7 November: LONDON - Palladium

Wednesday, 9 November: BELFAST - Waterfront Hall

Thursday, 10 November: DUBLIN - Grand Canal Theatre

Friday, 11 November: LIVERPOOL - Philharmonic

Sunday, 13 November: CARDIFF - Motorpoint Arena

Monday, 14 November: BIRMINGHAM - Symphony Hall

Tuesday, 15 November: MANCHESTER - Bridgewater Hall

Thursday, 17 November: BIRMINGHAM - Symphony Hall

Friday, 18 November: BOURNEMOUTH - Bournemouth International Centre

Sunday, 20 November: BRIGHTON - Brighton Centre

Monday, 21 November: PLYMOUTH - Pavilions

Wednesday, 23 November: NEWCASTLE - City Hall

Thursday, 24 November: GLASGOW - Clyde Auditiorium